New love

17Apr09


I’ve been missing a while. Lost in photography. This one was taken by my friend with my new camera. Editing and styling by me 🙂

Something is wrong with the layout and I’ve no time make the changes. We are heading off to Mexico in the morning!

xo

3 Responses to “New love”

  1. beautiful!!! Love this photo…where did you find this old car?

  2. 2 fallon

    love love love….. waiting for more 🙂

  3. Thanks girls!
    Found the car in Round Top, Texas where they do a huge antiques/flea market event twice a year. That’s going to be my next ‘prom’ dress!
    It was so much fun. My friend took that pic. i think she did a fabulous job.
    The layout of the photo in wp bothers me but I’m too lazy to resize. Here is a link to a decent looking image.
    Parked
    View large.


Leave a Reply

