Camera ready.

11Mar09

For the past month, I’ve been doing tons of research on DSLR cameras and I’ve finally settled on the one I want. I haven’t purchased it yet so I’ll hold off on posting a photo until it’s in my hot little hands but I did buy a camera bag today. Yes, I realize it is a bit weird to have the bag before the camera – a bit ‘the cart before the horse’ so to speak – but I found a great deal on craigslist.

Lowerpro Slingshot 200 AW

Lowerpro Slingshot 200 AW


It retails for $90 and I got for $50! Whoo hoo. I’m ready to go.

As soon as I get a camera.

2 Responses to “Camera ready.”

  1. ooo…yay for you! What kind of camera are you getting?


Leave a Reply

