House ideas.

01Mar09
Window Love.

Window Love.

Perfection.

Perfection.

Image: Glenn Koenig for the LAT.

Hoping to take on some serious house remodeling in the not so distant future (fingers crossed), I’m reviving my collection of photo ideas for consideration. I’m in love with walls of windows and would kill for something like this for our own home. I am digging the floor color too. I want to refinish our floors in a lighter shade similar to the above photo.  And don’t get me started on the gray sofas. If I can ever replace the ancient sage green couch we have now, I think we’ll go gray. (I never know if it is gray or grey and welcome the clarification.) It reminds me of a tasteful men’s suit. It’s perfect.

No Responses Yet to “House ideas.”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

