Hair envy.

10Sep08

 

Love the hair.

Love the hair.

 

My future do. (this outfit rocks)

My future do. (this outfit rocks)

6 Responses to “Hair envy.”

  1. your hair will look GREAT like this…it seems to be the perfect texture to match yours

  2. If my hair was straight, I wouldn’t cut it all off. But having an afro was fun for awhile.

  3. 3 kikiluv

    Hey E!
    I think you’re right about the texture. I thought the same thing. I wonder if she hates her hair as much as I hate mine 🙂
    How are you?
    k.

  4. 4 ereis

    LOVE the hair, and both of those outfits! good luck with your future hair endeavors, that’s a great choice of ‘do!

  5. 5 kikiluv

    Hi Ereis,
    So glad you dropped by the blog. See you on SS soon.
    K.

  6. I LOVE THE OUTFIT YOU LOVE…maybe that will be my future outfit too….shhh! Lets try and not be seen together at the same time


Leave a Reply

