Vote.

04Sep08
Diesel at ShopStyle

After watching the RNC tonight and hearing McCain’s speech, I am more than sure who I’ll vote for in November. No matter whom you are for in the upcoming election, you must vote. And hey, if I have a fabulous new job by then, perhaps I’ll splurge on this fabulous outfit to do my bidding. At the least, I can get the t-shirt. 🙂

2 Responses to “Vote.”

  1. AMEN! Every day that goes by I’m getting more and more excited to cast my vote too. You can get a free button at MoveOn.org 🙂 But I love the shirt too!

  2. 2 kikiluv

    I am ready too!
    Unfortunately, the shirt is avail. in an x-small only. I’m sure there are other Obama shirts out there but that one is so cute.
    xoxo


Leave a Reply

