This is going to be fun.

23Aug08

I definitely will be watching this series. I’ve never been to Spain but it is on my top 5 list of places to visit. Besides, I love Ms. Paltrow. She’s one of my favorite actors. I have no idea who the other people are but the other chick is gorgeous.

3 Responses to “This is going to be fun.”

  1. I saw a preview for this a bit ago and would LOVE to watch it. I love food channels and I love Gwyneth too…wasn’t she on that micro diet forever? Maybe she’s off that now?

  2. 2 kikiluv

    She’s definitely off the diet in this thing and even says she’ll likely gain 10 kilos in the preview. I’d happily gain that weight if it meant parading about Spain for a few months.

    The web site doesn’t say exactly when it airs just that it does in September but I’ve signed up for email updates so hopefully I’ll be in on the premier date.

  3. oooo. I bet Tom Petty was fun.
    H. actually went to Houston but came back after his job was pushed back….and the hurricane forming may push things back even further. But I’d love to hang out some time. Just let me know works for you.


Leave a Reply

