Urban Inspired

21Jun08

I love the furniture at Urban Outfitters right now. Who doesn’t need a coat rack?

 

Only $68! I’m torn between the two colors.

 

All about the storage! Too bad this headboard only fits a queen. Great for a guest room.

 

 

3 Responses to “Urban Inspired”

  1. 1 melanie

    Tough call on the coat racks but I vote green. 🙂 Although it’s like a 51-49 split…I’m really not very decisive lately.

  2. 2 laura

    For the record I think I like the green coat rack….
    We also had a great time at dinner the food was awesome. Sorry we didn’t make it to the party. It really sounded fun…but we just felt like taking it easy at the casa. We went and saw Wall-e this weekend…it was really cute.
    It would be super awesome to go on a girls NYC trip! I’m totally up for it…and I’m sure if we plan early we could find some deals.

  3. 3 melanie

    please become inspired again. i need some work day reading fodder. 🙂


Leave a Reply

