friends & fun with flickr

07Jun08

Thanks to Annika for introducing me to this cool flickr toy site which has provided tons of fun on this lazy Saturday afternoon. As you know, I recently returned from a trip with my Mom to NYC. I had the fortune to see my best friend, Erin. She moved almost two years ago to the city to pursue her dreams of becoming a working actress. We’ve had our moments of fun and hardships as most friends experience over the life of any relationship but I was blessed to feel at home with her again. It was just like old times but better. I miss her more than she’ll ever know. I love you, E!

Here’s to good friends – the ones that last a lifetime.

 

Photos taken: The Edge Bar in the Lower East Side, Manhattan; FAO Schwartz in Harry Potterville; FAO Schwartz on the BIG Piano; FAO Schwartz wearing the Sorting Hat; The Edge Bar in the LES.

 

More of the same:

 

No Responses Yet to “friends & fun with flickr”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

