sick

01May08

I’ve been so sick the past week. I’m heading towards better but it’s a slow climb. Today, I went on an audition and nearly fainted in the casting waiting room. It was so hot in that hallway. Why do office buildings think hallways don’t need air conditioning? The casting assistant thankfully made me go “lay down” in another room which was so welcoming with it’s ac and soft chairs. My brain suddenly began to work again and I felt well enough to make it through an audition. Fingers crossed that it was enough.

No Responses Yet to “sick”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

