LOL

17Apr08

Last night as I laid in bed I read the new Marie Claire issue with Tina Fey on the cover. Amy Poehler’s interview of Fey is so funny that I found myself laughing outloud. Do you realize how rare that happens? Think about it.

Anyway, it’s so funny you have to pick up the issue.

One Response to “LOL”

  1. Isn’t it great to laugh like that? I’ll have to pick up a copy of that for my trip up to ND! 🙂

    I laughed so hard I cried last night. It’s pretty few and far between that happens for me. The laugh inducing picture is on my blog. It STILL makes me laugh. My co-worker and I cried just this morning looking at it and talking about it.

    I really wish I could have made it on Sunday, but with E and a school night and all, it just wasn’t in the cards. bummer. 😦


Leave a Reply

