I need more days like this..

14Apr08

 

3 Responses to “I need more days like this..”

  1. HA! Yes! I love these bouncy funhouses! We had one for our rehearsal dinner for all the guests 🙂

  2. ahahaa, you should install one in the garden. the neighbours are going to love it Kiki!

  3. 3 kikiluv

    Erin- What a great idea to add some fun to wedding festivities. It really was a hoot.
    C- We should put one in the backyard. I could some home and cheer myself up!!

    I really did feel like a kid for a few minutes. Who doesn’t love that feeling?


Leave a Reply

