What I want Wednesday.

02Apr08

Find of the week! I strolled into Nordstrom on Monday and found the cutest pair of shoes by Farylrobin, that are super comfortable. Heels & stylish do not always equal comfort. In fact, it rarely does. They are pricey at $179.00 and I’ll have to hold of on a purchase but they are just the right fit, heel height and extra cushion-y for this hard to fit tall lady. These also come in a light pink color that is so pretty. Note: the color is not as dark as it appears on my screen. I would call it silver.
One Response to “What I want Wednesday.”

  1. love this Wednesday theme!


Leave a Reply

