New hair and eBay still fucking sucks.

28Mar08

I got a new do today. Not sure if I love it or not.  At first, I thought I did which is unusal for me. It typically takes a while for even the slightest new cut to settle into the liking it phase. This time it was opposite – loved it and since I’ve gotten home I’m doubting. Not sure it’s right for my face. And my bangs are on the thin side b/c my hair is on the thin side so I should have remembered this when I tried the whole side swept bang back a few years ago.

Here it is – cell phone pic which you know is crap for quality.

 What do you think? I’ll probably let it grow out and go back to boring long bangs person. I know me pretty well.

And ebay is still obviously run by assholes. After two weeks of trying to get them to contact me about my dispute they say that because I used the “buy it now” feature rather than actually bidding on the item as in an auction, that they basically hold no responsibility for allowing some piece of shit guy to sell things on their site. They said that my item which they consider purchased ” outside of eBay” wtf?  “aren’t eligible for eBay services, such as Feedback, requests for contact information, or eBay buyer protection. Is this shit for real? I’m pretty fucking sure I purchased it on the ebay site. It’s total crap. They all pass the buck to someone else.

They can all go to hell.

One Response to “New hair and eBay still fucking sucks.”

  1. 1 laura

    hey…i really like the new do. it’s different…but good different. It makes your eyes really pop.
    I’m sitting here not paying attention to some action flick hux is watching. i don’t like action movies.
    have a good weekend.


Leave a Reply

