Baby Shower advice/suggestions.

28Feb08

I am co-hosting a baby shower for a friend and I need some help. Please send me your suggestions for non-traditional and traditional baby showers.

I would appreciate anyone reading this to post my post on your own site so I can get as many ideas as possible.

Thanks!!

One Response to “Baby Shower advice/suggestions.”

  1. i’m sorry Kiki, we don’t do baby showers in Greece and i have no idea. I only know you are supposed to bring gifts. If i ever had a baby shower for a new baby, i’d make it a “handmade” one, asking my friends to bring things they made, assuming that my friends were actually good at making things (and not totally incompetent, as they really are).


Leave a Reply

