Photo Cat Sunday

06Jan08

 

photocatsundayjan607, originally uploaded by luvmycapn.

Jan. 6, 2007

This could be something I keep up with or something that happens on rare occassion. I’ve yet to decide.
Doubt anyone much cares one way or the other which is ok too.

🙂

2 Responses to “Photo Cat Sunday”

  1. my vote is to make a regular post! We miss our 2 cats very much and love to see photos…:)

  2. 2 kikiluv

    Ok then! I will do my best to keep up with Photo Cat Sunday!

    My cat is so cute that I doubt she will run out of cuteness any time soon.

    hah.


Leave a Reply

