Secret passages

01Jan08
secret passages, originally uploaded by luvmycapn.

Secret Passages – Amalfi

You find these crazy passage ways under the city. It truly feels like you are stepping back in time.

Imagine if one of these passages lead you to this:

Because one does but I’m not telling :p Yeah, those are french fries. And yeah, it was awesome.

Speaking of food, my friend Annika turned me onto the restaurant near the top of the hill. I can’t remember the name of it right now but it is just above the red light stop (which is another story in itself). Maybe she’ll comment on the name since I sent it to her when I got back. This place is really good and inexpensive. We ate here twice.

 

One Response to “Secret passages”

  1. Pizzeria Il Mulino 🙂 6 months and 15 days left until I get there!


Leave a Reply

