I will get a dishwasher.

19Dec07

My 2008 will not be spent washing dishes by hand. I am resolved to do some long over due remodeling to our home and that includes getting a dishwasher installed. I would like some new furniture but not sure if that’s in the cards. But if it is, then I would love to have this coffee table:
It’s only $710.00. A perfectly reasonable amount to spend on something that will be covered with junk mail. It is beautiful though. At least it has drawers to hide all my crap.

One Response to “I will get a dishwasher.”

  1. it’s so beautiful Kiki. and you are right about the dishwasher. saves water too. saves time so we can sit back and read junk mail. xx


Leave a Reply

