My mouth is watering just thinking about it..

22Aug07

It’s been almost 4 days since I had them and I can’t stop thinking about them. I think I may have a problem. B & I went to Jasper’s over the weekend and had the Maytag Blue Cheese Potato Chips. Holy mother of!! They were incredible. If you go to the link above you’ll see a picture in the middle of the moving photos. Smothered in blue cheese dressing and chunks of the blue cheese and chives on top…oh these were delicious. Ridiculous.

One Response to “My mouth is watering just thinking about it..”

  1. you fell in love with potato chips. it happens all the time!


Leave a Reply

