Only 24 days till football!

08Aug07

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Is it weird that I love UT football this much? I think it might be just a little. After all, I am a girl. I’m not supposed to care about sports right? Screw that! I love it and I especially love college sports. Go ‘horns!

Ha…yeah, I’m a dork I guess. So, yesterday evening,
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
B and I drove down to campus and parked illegally in a permit only lot. No ticket! Yippie! The Longhorns were having their second night of open practice to the public. It was awesome. Tons of fans showed up to get a look at what is to come in only 24 short days!

I got some pretty good photos taken before Captain A-hole came along and told me photos weren’t allowed and how he was supposed to kick me out but he was trying to be nice…blah blah bull crap blah. I thought he was joking since he had himself made us move behind some cordoned off section just about 30 minutes prior. He came right up to us and I smiled thinking oh he’s going to be funny and ask us to move again. But no, the photo police were in full effect. Here’s to sticking it to the man. Enjoy!

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
Quaterbacks
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
Sweed
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
Ref – who knew they were needed in practice!
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
Self imposed punishment
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
Coach Brown
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

One Response to “Only 24 days till football!”

  1. 1 Alexander

    We are ready for the ‘Horns!


Leave a Reply

