Travel Obssession v. Because-i-want

13Jul07

Put your dukes up.

Tell me what you like better.

Travel Obsession or Because-i-want

7 Responses to “Travel Obssession v. Because-i-want”

  1. I think… hmm… yes, I think I like Travel Obsessed better. I also like WordPress better, so much more flexible and customizable than blogger! Not sure about importing links – there is a way, but only if blogger can export links as OPML (don’t know what that is but that’s what WP is asking for!) which I don’t know if it can.

    If you need any help, never hesitate to ask and I’ll do my best to help!

  2. 2 kikiluv

    I’ve had to update my links manually. Boo!
    Still trying to figure this out. I uploaded an avitar but I don’t see it anywhere. I thought it would be in my About section but it’s not.

    Some things are not so intuitive on WP but I suppose those were non existent on Blogger.

    I wanted to add flikr but I’m a bit furious with flikr as I can’t arrange my photos in the order I want them to be in which is essentially what determines what ends up on your blog.

  3. 3 Kathy

    Hey Kiki, I like the new one! It’s very clean and easy to read. I love the no turns sign. I’m looking forward to reading more…

    I’m still trying to work out the photo alignment myself. Bugger!

  4. Must say, this site definitely looks sharper.

  5. 5 kikiluv

    Kathy-
    re: the photo

    I am happy to say I took that photo myself last summer. The sky is an amazing blue isn’t it? Oh and I chose this photo because of the sign. Glad you picked up on that!!

    Good to hear from you.

  6. 6 Kathy

    We have a very similar eye then. I love taking photos of buildings and street signs!

    Say, I’ve added you to my blog list. I’m looking forward to enjoying more of your new blog and hearing about your upcoming trip to Italy. You go girl…

  7. i love this one! it’s clean and sharp and represents you better i think.
    we’ll talk more when i am back in Greece, still in london at the moment. xx


Leave a Reply

